Belle Corporation
5/F Tower A, TwoE-ComCenter
Palm Coast Avenue, SM Mall of Asia Complex
CBP-1A, Pasay City, 1300 Philippines

 

Tel. Nos.: (02) 662-8888;  (046) 483-0824
Fax No.: (02) 662-8893
Mobile No.: (63917) 552-3553                              

Highlands Prime, Inc.
10th Floor OneE-comCenter
Harbor Drive, SM Mall of Asia Complex
Central Business Park-1A
Pasay City, 1300 Philippines

Tel. Nos.: (02) 833-7777; (046) 483-3524
Fax Nos.: (02) 857-0245; (046) 483-3525

 

Tagaytay Highlands

Executive Office
Tel. No.: (046) 483-0829
Fax No.: (046) 483-0830
eo@tagaytayhighlands.com 

 

Membership Office
Tel. No.: (046) 483-0829
Fax No.: (046) 483-0830
Mobile No.: (0917) 860-0918
membership@tagaytayhighlands.com


Sales and Banquets Services
Tel. No.: (046) 483-0820 / 3657
Fax No.: (046) 483-0820
Mobile No.: (0917) 882-6885
sales@tagaytayhighlands.com


Billing and Collection

Tel. No.: (046) 483-0899
Fax No.: (046) 483-0746
Mobile Nos.: (0917) 882-6891 / (0939) 915-7657
billing@tagaytayhighlands.com
collection@tagaytayhighlands.com

Golf Services
Tel Nos.: (046) 483-0888 / 3808 / 0840 / 4357 / 4270
Mobile No.: (0917) 886-5228
golf@tagaytayhighlands.com

Sports and Recreation
Tel No.: (046) 483-0848
Mobile No.: (0917) 583-0848
srd@tagaytayhighlands.com

Marketing and Club Events
Tel. No.: (046) 483-4137
Fax No.: (046) 483-4137
Mobile No.: (0917) 325-8513
marketing@tagaytayhighlands.com
events@tagaytayhighlands.com

 
Room Accommodations
Tel. No.: (046) 483-2988
Fax No.: (046) 483-3381
Mobile No.: (0917) 882-5927
rooms@tagaytayhighlands.com


The Spa and Lodge

Tel. No.: (046) 483-0838
Fax No.: (046) 483-2080
lodge@tagaytayhighlands.com

Homeowners Association
Tel. No.: (046) 483-2188
association@tagaytayhighlands.com
homeownersacctg@tagaytayhighlands.com

The Clubs
Highlands Golf Club – Tel. No.: (046) 483-0888
Midlands Golf Club – Tel. No.: (046) 483-3808
The Country Club – Tel. No.: (046) 483-0818

Weather in Tagaytay

33º C
Partly Cloudy
Local Time:
04:41:51 PM

Did You Know?

Did you know when Tagaytay Highlands was established? It was in 1991.
Did you know that the Highlands Golf Club named all its pet ducks? Yes, all the ducks are named Dexter.
Did you know who designed the golf courses in Tagaytay Highlands? It was Richard Bigler.
Did you know what structure was first built in Tagaytay Highlands? It was the Tagaytay Highlands Golf Club.

How to Get There

How to Get There

Community Map

Community Map

Main menu

You have chosen to subscribe to our newsletter. Please check your email to confirm your subscription and start receiving your newsletters! You may need to look in your spam folder.
Please check you Email Address.